Contact

CONTACT

9-11 Hill Street
Newark, NJ 07102
TEL: 973.732.3848
FAX: 973.732.3847

Principal, D. Velez 
dvelez@newarkeductors.org
Director of Teaching & Learning, J. Disanto
jdisanto@newarkeductors.org

Office Staff:

Denise Drayton
d.drayton@newarkeducators.org

Jescenia Lopez
j.lopez@newarkeducators.org

School Business Administrator:

Hector Berrios
h.berrios@newarkeducators.org

Carmela Gomez
c.gomez@newarkeducators.org

School Nurse:

L. Stanislaus 
lstanislaus@newarkeducators.org

NECCS Information
info@newarkeducators.org

For additional staff please see our Staff Directory >

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.